Home Page Photo Bar

Classes

Production Classes for Grades 1-6

Production Classes for Grades 7-12

REGISTER NOW

Shows

Saturday, August 20, 2016 at 2:00 p.m and 7:00 p.m.: Rising Stars performances of The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

Sunday, August 21, 2016 at 2:00 p.m and 7:00 p.m.: Rising Stars performances of The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee

Saturday, October 29, 2016 at 7:00 p.m. and Sunday, October 30, 2016 at 2:00 p.m.: Rising Stars performances of Zombie Prom

Saturday, October 29, 2016 at 2:00 p.m. and Sunday, October 30, 2016 at 7:00 p.m.: MainStage performances of Zombie Prom

Saturday, November 12 at 7:00 p.m. and Sunday, November 13 at 2:00 p.m.: Audition Only Play Julius Caesar

Friday, December 9, 2016 through Surnday December 11, 2016: Broadway Beginners, Broadway Bridge, and Broadway Junior performances of Disney's Beauty and the Beast JR. (specific days/times to be announced)

SHOW TIMES

News & Events

Saturday, August 20, 2016: American Girl Fashion Show Model Search at the American Girl Store at Memorial City Mall from 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 27, 2016: American Girl Fashion Show Model Search at Barnes & Noble - Westheimer Crossing from 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 28, 2016: American Girl Fashion Show Model Search at Barnes & Noble - River Oaks from 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 5, 2016: American Girl Fashion Show benefiting HITS Theatre at the Junior League of Houston

Sunday, November 6, 2016: American Girl Fashion Show benefiting HITS Theatre at the Junior League of Houston

 

 HITS Proudly supports

artshound header City of Houston
fresh Arts

 

DonorHouston

Heights Chamber Texans for the Arts

 

 

 

 Screen Shot 2016 01 19 at 3.14.35 PM

 

     Beauty the Beast Logo

 

    zombie prom

 

JULIUS CAESAR



Support Hits

Theatre is an art form of collaboration. It takes artists, technicians, actors and individuals like you to bring HITS Theatre's work to the stage. Tuition only covers a fraction of HITS operating costs every year. Every donation helps to keep our theatre open.